Weedoboard | Cannabis Dashboard Angular Template


Weedoboard is a Cannabis & Marijuana Admin Dashboard Angular template that is built to help legal medical cannabis growers, processors, dispensaries, medical clinics, medical cannabis stores, coffee shops, pharmacies, cannabis concentrate shops, Cannabis dispensaries, and laboratory websites have a bird’s eye view on their products and storage. Package Include 60+ Angular pages that can help you customize how your admin dashboard will look, and you can adjust its design based on your needs.It has a clean, unique, and out of the box design that will make you want to work on your dashboard. With over a 1000+ elements and components, not even the sky is the limit with Weedoboard. With user-friendly features developed to allow admins to easily achieve the design they are looking for, with no previous experience required and all located in an easy-to-find menu.

Features

  • Homepage (/src/app/pages/home)
  • Web Analytics (/src/app/pages/dashboard/webanalytics)
  • Social Media (/src/app/pages/dashboard/socialmedia)
  • Project Management (/src/app/pages/dashboard/projectmanagement)
  • Client Management (/src/app/pages/dashboard/clientmanagement)
  • Order Status (/src/app/pages/order/orderstatus)
  • Product List (/src/app/pages/product/productlist)
  • Product Grid (/src/app/pages/product/productgrid)
  • Product Detail (/src/app/pages/product/productdetail)
  • Cancel Product (/src/app/pages/product/cancelproduct)
  • Return Product (/src/app/pages/product/returnproduct)
  • Customer List (/src/app/pages/customer/customer)
  • Customer Reviews (/src/app/pages/customer/reviews)
  • Invoice (/src/app/pages/invoice/invoice)
  • Invoice List (/src/app/pages/invoice/invoicelist)
  • Add Product (/src/app/pages/addproduct)
  • Pricing (/src/app/pages/pricing)
  • Shipment (/src/app/pages/shipment)
  • Widgets (/src/app/pages/widgets)
  • Accordions (/src/app/pages/ui-basic/sccordions)
  • Alerts (/src/app/pages/ui-basic/alerts)
  • Buttons (/src/app/pages/ui-basic/buttons)
  • Breadcrumbs (/src/app/pages/ui-basic/breadcrumbs)
  • Badges (/src/app/pages/ui-basic/badges)
  • Cards (/src/app/pages/ui-basic/cards)
  • Progressbar (/src/app/pages/ui-basic/progressbar)
  • Preloaders (/src/app/pages/ui-basic/preloaders)
  • Pagination (/src/app/pages/ui-basic/pagination)
  • Tabs (/src/app/pages/ui-basic/tabs)
  • Typography (/src/app/pages/ui-basic/typography)
  • Draggables (/src/app/pages/ui-advance/draggables)
  • Sliders (/src/app/pages/ui-advance/sliders)
  • Modals (/src/app/pages/ui-advance/modals)
  • Rating (/src/app/pages/ui-advance/rating)
  • Tour (/src/app/pages/ui-advance/tour)
  • CropperJS (/src/app/pages/ui-advance/cropper)
  • Range Slider (/src/app/pages/ui-advance/rangeslider)
  • Animation (/src/app/pages/animation)
  • Form Elements (/src/app/pages/form/formelements)
  • Form Layout (/src/app/pages/form/formlayout)
  • Form Validation (/src/app/pages/form/formvalidation)
  • Form Wizard (/src/app/pages/form/formwizard)
  • ChartJS (/src/app/pages/charts/chartjs)
  • Google Charts (/src/app/pages/charts/googlecharts)
  • Basic Tables (/src/app/pages/tables/basictables)
  • Data Tables (/src/app/pages/tables/datatables)
  • Sweet Alerts (/src/app/pages/popups/sweetalerts)
  • Toast (/src/app/pages/popups/toast)
  • Fontawesome Icon (/src/app/pages/icons/fontawesome)
  • Flaticons (/src/app/pages/icons/flaticons)
  • Materialize Icon (/src/app/pages/icons/materialize)
  • Google Maps (/src/app/pages/maps/googlemaps)
  • Vector Maps (/src/app/pages/maps/vectormaps)
  • Default Login (/src/app/pages/prebuiltpages/defaultlogin)
  • Modal Login (/src/app/pages/prebuiltpages/modallogin)
  • Default Register (/src/app/pages/prebuiltpages/defaultregister)
  • Modal Register (/src/app/pages/prebuiltpages/modalregister)
  • Lockscreen (/src/app/pages/prebuiltpages/lockscreen)
  • Coming Soon (/src/app/pages/prebuiltpages/comingsoon)
  • Error (/src/app/pages/prebuiltpages/error)
  • Faq (/src/app/pages/prebuiltpages/faq)
  • Portfolio (/src/app/pages/prebuiltpages/portfolio)
  • User Profile (/src/app/pages/prebuiltpages/userprofile)
  • Invoice (/src/app/pages/prebuiltpages/pageinvoice)
  • Chat (/src/app/pages/apps/chat)
  • Email (/src/app/pages/apps/email)
  • Todo List (/src/app/pages/apps/todolist)
  • Go to /app/app.routing.modules.ts and see the urls & find the appropriate modules for every pages.

Additional Features

  • Built on Angular 10
  • Attractive Homepage
  • Responsive in Any Device
  • Retina Ready
  • Creative and Beautiful Layout
  • Fast, Lightweight & Powerful
  • Smooth Transition Effects
  • ES6+
  • Clean And Professional Coding
  • Creative and Modern Design
  • Bootstrap (v4.5.0)
  • Simple Client-side Routing (page based)
  • Google Font and Icon Used
  • Integrated With IcoFont and FlatIcon
  • Easily Customizable
  • Well Commented Code
  • Detailed Documentation
  • 1 Cannabis & Marijuana Dashboard Landing page
  • Bootstrap 4.x
  • Unlimited sidebars
  • Quickbar
  • jQuery
  • 100+ pages
  • Google and Vector Maps
  • Datatables
  • 100+ Components
  • 1000+ UI elements
  • 2 Color schemes
  • Multiple layouts
  • Quick bar Access
  • 3 Applications
  • Beautiful Charts
  • Perfectly responsive on all screen sizes
  • Easily Customizable
  • Dark Mode
  • Form elements, layouts and wizards
  • Keyboard Shortcuts

fonts used

  • Roboto
  • Roboto + Slab
  • All fonts are free to use

    Note That, Images are only for demo purpose and not included into package



    Seline - Creative Photography & Portfolio WordPress Theme

    Minimal Photography, Portfolio, One Page & Multi Purpose WordPress Theme


    What Our Clients Say About Us:


    Banners


    Shortcodes


    Most Powerful WooCommerce integrated


    Drag & Drop Form Builder


    One Click Demo Install


    Powerful Theme Options


    Seline is a Beautiful, Professional, Clean, Modern, User-Friendly, Mobile Friendly, Fast-loading, Highly Customizable, Flexible and functional Photography and Portfolio WordPress theme.There are five different blog style layout and 3 different single blog style layout.